Jummah

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 27 2022.
Fri, Sep 24, 2021, 1:00 pm
Fri, Oct 1, 2021, 1:00 pm
Fri, Oct 8, 2021, 1:00 pm
Fri, Oct 15, 2021, 1:00 pm
Fri, Oct 22, 2021, 1:00 pm
Fri, Oct 29, 2021, 1:00 pm
Fri, Nov 5, 2021, 1:00 pm
Fri, Nov 12, 2021, 1:00 pm
Fri, Nov 19, 2021, 1:00 pm
Fri, Nov 26, 2021, 1:00 pm
Fri, Dec 3, 2021, 1:00 pm
Fri, Dec 10, 2021, 1:00 pm
Fri, Dec 17, 2021, 1:00 pm
Fri, Dec 24, 2021, 1:00 pm
Fri, Dec 31, 2021, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 7, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 14, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 21, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 28, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 4, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 11, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 18, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 25, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 4, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 11, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 18, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 25, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 1, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 8, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 15, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 22, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 29, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 6, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 13, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 20, 2022, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 27, 2022, 1:00 pm
Speaker(s): 

 

JUMMAH

Fridays 1 pm I Murray Dodge Hall, Room 104

Every Friday, students and community members gather for a sermon, prayer, invocations, and fellowship over food.

  • 1 PM Qur'an Recitation (Surah Kahf)
  • 1:15 PM Call to Prayer (Athan)
  • 1:20 PM Sermon & Prayer (Khutbah & Salat) by Imam Khalil Abdullah / guest speaker
  • 1:50 PM Du'a (Supplication) by a sister, followed by Meet & Greet (Suhbah) over Food

Entrance Policy

If you are a visitor (not a PU ID card holder), pre-registration is required. 

PRE-REGISTRATION LINKbit.ly/mlpjummah

Please read through the guidelines on the registration form above carefully, as Princeton University has certain protocols in place to ensure the safety of all participants.

-All visitors must be fully vaccinated. At this time, children under 12 are not permitted, as they are not currently able to be vaccinated.

-Everyone must wear masks and sign in upon entry for contact tracing purposes.

If you are unable to attend in person, you can tune in to the livestream on our Facebook page: Facebook.com/princetonmlp

Recordings are uploaded onto our Youtube channel: Youtube.com/muslimlifeprogram