News

Monday, Mar 1, 2021

Book talk with Dr. Celene Ibrahim: Women and Gender in the Qur'an
TUESDAY MARCH 9 at 6.30 PM EST Virtual Book Talk + student responses
Zoom registration link: https://princeton.zoom.us/meeting/register/...

Saturday, May 8, 2021

CELEBRATING EID

Thursday May 13 | 1 PM - 2 PM EST (Virtual)
EID PROGRAM

1 PM: Welcome &Takbeerat
1.10 PM: Eid Sermon with Ebadur Rahman
1.40 PM: Songs of Joy
1:50 PM: Eid Mubarak Greetings

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

11 Annual Reflections on the Legacy of Imam W. Deen Mohammad

Join us for a conversation of the Legacy and Leadership of Imam W. Deen Mohammed

Saturday April 24 | 3.30 PM - 5 PM EST

Monday, Apr 5, 2021

Transformative Ramadan: A Post-Pandemic Plan for Renewing our Lives and Community

MONDAY APRIL 12 | 6 PM EST

What should our lives look like post-pandemic? Panel discussion with a scholar, healer, and on-the-ground activists: Sylvia Chan-Malik, Mazen Atassi, Bakeer & Rafiah Muwwakkil

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021

Dr. Peniel Joseph will offer a book talk and keynote address at our annual Malcolm X Memorial, which will also include prayer and poetry in honor and celebration of the great human rights martyr, Malcolm X.

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021

SATURDAY, FEB 06, 1-3 PM EST
O Prophet of God!

Friday, Dec 11, 2020

SEERAH CIRCLES
a special 6 week class
5 PM Weds, Dec 16-Jan 20
with El-Hajj Hisham Mahmoud 
REGISTER NOW!

Monday, Nov 23, 2020
PRINCETON MUSLIM YOUTH HALAQA SERIES

REGISTRATION LINKHTTPS://FORMS.GLE/XULGJQPE49GO2AZV6

Monthly youth halaqa series (virtual), beginning Thursday, December 3, 2020, from 4:30-5:30 pm EST.

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020

An evening of conversation with young Gen-Z Muslims on their religious lives, perspectives, and their hopes for Muslims in America.

Tues Nov 17, 2020
6 PM
ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://princeton.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_GkwKAQhwRZex4ZpI2j5eBg...

Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020

THURSDAY, NOV 5 | 6.30 PM
Muhammadan Heart: The Spiritual Life and Attributes of Prophet صَلَّى ٱللّٰهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ
Featuring Shaykh Muhammad Ninowy

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://princeton.zoom.us/webinar/register/...

Pages

Filter Content